New Beginnings Board of Directors

New Beginnings is governed by a board of directors made up of 13 people from 5 different local churches representing many different spiritual gifts and professional expertise.  We are  not affiliated with any one denomination, but rather the greater body of Christ.  Decisions are made based on the principals of the Bible and the teachings of Jesus Christ.

  • 2019 Graduation

    Graduation with board members: Marty & Lisa Kunzmann, Dustin Harper, Lew Brackman, Luke Dubois, President Ben Mullen and Harlan & Fran Martin

  • 2020 Graduation

    Graduate pictured with President Ben Mullen

  • 202o Graduation

    Graduation prayer pictured with Director Dustin Harper and board members: Lee Modlin, Mark Burlingame and Luke Dubois. 

Board of Directors

President: Ben Mullen

Vice-President: Harlan Martin

Secretary: Jackie Harper

Chairman/Program Director: Dustin Harper

Treasurer: Carolyn Charles

Board: Fran Martin, Lew Brackman, Mark Burlingame, Luke Debois, Marty Kunzmann, Lisa Kunzmann, Betty Thoren, Lee Modlin